Contact

Customer Service

Toll Free: 877 852 8808
Local: 775 852 8808
Fax: 775 852 8867
Email: customer.service@interlockna.us

 

Business Hours: 7:00am – 5:30pm PST

Head Office - Distribution

1105 South Rock Blvd. Suites 120-123
Reno, Nevada 89502
USA

Remittance Office

3317 Solutions Center
Chicago, Illinois 60677-3003
USA

Sales

info@interlockna.us
877 852 8808

Western United States & British Columbia
Eduardo Flores - Sales Manager
eduardo.flores@assaabloy.com

 

Rob Roundy - Regional Sales Manager, West
rob.roundy@assaabloy.com

 

 

Midwestern United States
Angel Tuanama - Sales Manager
angel.tuanama@assaabloy.com

 

Shaun Grindall - Regional Sales Manager, Midwest
shaun.grindall@assaabloy.com

 

 

Eastern United States
Angel Tuanama - Sales Manager
angel.tuanama@assaabloy.com


Gene Chiappetta - Regional Sales Manager, Northeast
gene.chiappetta@assaabloy.com

 

 

Canada (excluding B.C.)
Marc Lauzon - Sales Manager
marc.lauzon@assaabloy.com

 

For replacement products please contact Strybuc